Region Officials

Photo Courtesy of Joel Spitsnaugle

PositionNamePhoneE-Mail
Chairman of the BoardBill Niemeyerchairman@cincyscca.com
Region ExecutiveJim Clarkclarkj@cincyscca.com
Assistant Region ExecutiveBrian Walker513-519-3876membership@cincyscca.com
SecretaryHalie Sewellsecretary@cincyscca.com
TreasurerChristy Graham513-658-4677treasurer@cincyscca.com
Director 2022/2023Jack Burnsburnsj@cincyscca.com
Director 2022/2023A.J. Allen
Director 2022/2023Tom Tomlinsontomlinsont@cincyscca.com
Director 2023/2024Tact Takagiwebmaster@cincyscca.com
Director 2023/2024Jeff Loewe
Director 2023/2024Brandon Sewell
Autocross ChairKent Weaversolo@cincyscca.com
Race ChairChristy Graham513-658-4677roadrace@cincyscca.com
Track Event / Time Trial ChairNathan Roberts
Chase Heikkila
trackevents@cincyscca.com
Web MasterTact Takagi513-666-0411webmaster@cincyscca.com
Road Rally ChairChristy Graham
Gordon Benson
513-658-4677roadrally@cincyscca.com
Membership ChairBrian Walker513-519-3876membership@cincyscca.com
Web MasterBryan Schaferwebmaster@cincyscca.com