Region Officials

PositionNamePhoneE-Mail
Region ExecutiveTony Browntonybrown_bah@yahoo.com
Assistant Region ExecutiveGordon Bensonbensongb@yahoo.com
Secretary
TreasurerShari McCoy513-256-0469smccoy6978@gmail.com
DirectorTakuto (Tact) Takagi513-666-0411tacti3g@gmail.com
DirectorScott Bitzerssbitzer@gmail.com
DirectorBrian Walker513-519-3876briax7@yahoo.com
DirectorChristy Grahamcrjgraham@yahoo.com
DirectorJim Clarkreddatsun@hotmail.com
DirectorTom Tomlinsontomlinson_tj@yahoo.com
Autocross ChairKent Weaversolochair70@gmail.com
Race ChairChristy Graham513-658-4677crjgraham@yahoo.com
PDX / Time Trial ChairBrian Walker513-519-3876briax7@yahoo.com
Road Rally ChairChristy Graham513-658-4677crjgraham@yahoo.com
Membership ChairBrian Walker513-519-3876briax7@yahoo.com
Web MasterTakuto (Tact) Takagi513-529-3720tacti@mac.com
Web MasterBryan Schaferbtschafer@yahoo.com