Region Officials

2019 Board Members

PositionNamePhoneE-Mail
Chairman of the BoardBill Niemeyerchairman@cincyscca.com
Region ExecutiveTony Brownre@cincyscca.com
Assistant Region ExecutiveGordon Bensonassistant-re@cincyscca.com
SecretaryScott Bitzersecretary@cincyscca.com
TreasurerChristy Graham513-658-4677treasurer@cincyscca.com
Director 2020/2021Jack Burnsburnsj@cincyscca.com
Director 2020/2021Jim Clarkclarkj@cincyscca.com
Director 2020/2021Tom Tomlinsontomlinsont@cincyscca.com
Director 2019/2020Takuto (Tact) Takagiwebmaster@cincyscca.com
Director 2019/2020Glenn Thompsonglennth64@yahoo.com
Director 2019/2020Brian Walker513-519-3876membership@cincyscca.com
Autocross ChairKent Weaversolo@cincyscca.com
Race ChairChristy Graham513-658-4677roadrace@cincyscca.com
Track Event / Time Trial ChairBrian Walker513-519-3876trackevent@cincyscca.com
Road Rally ChairChristy Graham513-658-4677roadrally@cincyscca.com
Membership ChairBrian Walker513-519-3876membership@cincyscca.com
Web MasterTakuto (Tact) Takagi513-666-0411webmaster@cincyscca.com
Web MasterBryan Schaferwebmaster@cincyscca.com