Region Officials

PositionNamePhoneE-Mail
Chairman of the BoardBill Niemeyerchairman@cincyscca.com
Region ExecutiveTony Brownre@cincyscca.com
Assistant Region ExecutiveGordon Bensonassistant-re@cincyscca.com
Secretary
TreasurerShari McCoy513-256-0469tresurer@cincyscca.com
DirectorScott Bitzerrallycross@cincyscca.com
DirectorJim Clarkclarkj@cincyscca.com
DirectorChristy Grahamroadrace@cincyscca.com
DirectorTakuto (Tact) Takagi513-666-0411webmaster@cincyscca.com
DirectorTom Tomlinsontomlinsont@cincyscca.com
DirectorBrian Walker513-519-3876membership@cincyscca.com
Autocross ChairKent Weaversolo@cincyscca.com
Race ChairChristy Graham513-658-4677roadrace@cincyscca.com
PDX / Time Trial ChairBrian Walker513-519-3876trackevent@cincyscca.com
Road Rally ChairChristy Graham513-658-4677roadrally@cincyscca.com
Membership ChairBrian Walker513-519-3876membership@cincyscca.com
Web MasterTakuto (Tact) Takagi513-666-0411webmaster@cincyscca.com
Web MasterBryan Schaferwebmaster@cincyscca.com