With the SOLO Nationals, Road Race Nationals Runoffs, and Last of SOLO points events behind us, now all we have left is electoral business to complete the year.  I want to invite and encourage all our Cincy region members to try to attend to cast votes for our executive board with some returning and some new faces. Our next meeting to be held Tuesday November 21 , Starting at 7:00 @ Shooters Sports Grill – Liberty Twp (4981 Winners Circle Dr., Hamilton Oh.)

Following is list of candidates and elect positions.

RE (Region Exec) : Jim Clark
Asst. RE: Brain Walker
Secretary: Halie Sewell
Treasurer: Christy Graham (current) and A.J. Allen (Only one to be Elected)
Board Members At Large(2Year Terms and 3 To Be Elected) As Follows:
Jack Burns (Currently)
Tom Tomlinson (Currently)
Shawn Noland (New to this Position)

Mark your calendar for 2024, SCCA Annual Awards Banquet to be held FEB.3 @ Receptions Event Center in Fairfield.

Jim Clark, Region Exec.